Minimum Version Required: 22.10
Steps
Update Completed Units on a non-Packaging Production Order
After reopening the Production Order by clicking ‘Undo Completed’ on the Production Order Edit page, click ‘Save Changes’.
From the Production Processing page you will see the original Completed Units quantity is preserved on the final stage, but the quantity can be updated.
Re-complete the Production Order by clicking ‘Complete’ on the final stage. Note: The original ‘Actual End Time’ is retained unless manually updated from the Production Order Edit page.