Minimum Version Required: 22.10
Pre-Conditions
You have a Production Order in 'Completed' status that contains incorrect data that needs to be fixed before closing the day and moving the Production Order to 'Verified' status.
The options available in this document do not apply to Production Orders in Verified status.
Steps
How to reopen a Production Order in Completed status
Using Universal Search, navigate to the Production Orders table
Click the Lightning Bolt icon to open the order in the Production Processing page
Click the ‘Edit Production Order’ button
Select ‘Undo Completed’
Select ‘Yes’ on the ‘Undo Production Order’ overlay
The Production Order will now be back in the ‘In Process’ status, and the final Production Stage is also reverted to the ‘In Process’ status
Make corrections, as needed. For more information on common corrections, see:
- Update the Production Order ‘Actual End Time'
- Update Completed Units on a non-Packaging Production Order
- Reopen a Packaging Production Order to correct Completed Units or Production Component Loss
- Reopen upstream Production Stages to correct Production Component batch assignments